Boston Celtics Statistics

Boston Celtics Schedule

Boston Celtics Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Tue, Oct 17 Cleveland 102-99
Wed, Oct 18 Milwaukee 108-100
Fri, Oct 20 Philadelphia 102-92
Tue, Oct 24 NY Knicks 110-89
Thu, Oct 26 Milwaukee 96-89
Sat, Oct 28 Miami 96-90
Mon, Oct 30 San Antonio 108-94
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 Sacramento 113-86
Fri, Nov 3 Oklahoma City 101-94
Sun, Nov 5 Orlando 104-88
Mon, Nov 6 Atlanta 110-107
Wed, Nov 8 Los Angeles 107-96
Fri, Nov 10 Charlotte 90-87
Sun, Nov 12 Toronto 95-94
Tue, Nov 14 Brooklyn 109-102
Thu, Nov 16 Golden State 92-88
Sat, Nov 18 Atlanta 110-99
Mon, Nov 20 Dallas 110-102 OT
Wed, Nov 22 Miami 104-98
Fri, Nov 24 Orlando 118-103
Sat, Nov 25 Indiana 108-98
Mon, Nov 27 Detroit 118-108
Thu, Nov 30 Philadelphia 108-97
DECEMBER RESULT
Sat, Dec 2 Phoenix 116-111
Mon, Dec 4 Milwaukee 111-100
Wed, Dec 6 Dallas 97-90
Fri, Dec 8 San Antonio 105-102
Sun, Dec 10 Detroit 91-81
Mon, Dec 11 Chicago 108-85
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Wed, Dec 13 Denver 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Utah 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Memphis 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Miami 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 21 NY Knicks 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Chicago 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Washington 5:30 PM
Wed, Dec 27 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Houston 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Brooklyn 5:30 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Minnesota 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Brooklyn 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 11 Philadelphia 3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 New Orleans 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Orlando 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 23 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 24 LA 10:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Golden State 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Denver 9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 NY Knicks 8:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Fri, Feb 2 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 4 Portland 12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Toronto 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Washington 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 Indiana 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Cleveland 3:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14 LA 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Memphis 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Charlotte 7:30 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Sat, Mar 3 Houston 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 5 Chicago 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8 Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Indiana 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Washington 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 New Orleans 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Portland 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Sacramento 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Phoenix 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Utah 9:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Toronto 7:30 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Tue, Apr 3 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Toronto 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Chicago 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Washington 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Brooklyn 8:00 PM