Brooklyn Nets Statistics

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Brooklyn Nets Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 26 Boston 122-117
Fri, Oct 28 Indiana 103-94
Sat, Oct 29 Milwaukee 110-108
Mon, Oct 31 Chicago 118-88
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 2 Detroit 109-101
Fri, Nov 4 Charlotte 99-95
Tue, Nov 8 Minnesota 119-110
Wed, Nov 9 NY Knicks 110-96
Sat, Nov 12 Phoenix 122-104
Mon, Nov 14 LA 127-95
Tue, Nov 15 Los Angeles 125-118
Fri, Nov 18 Oklahoma City 124-105
Sun, Nov 20 Portland 129-109
Wed, Nov 23 Boston 111-92
Fri, Nov 25 Indiana 118-97
Sun, Nov 27 Sacramento 122-105
Tue, Nov 29 LA 127-122 2OT
DECEMBER RESULT
Thu, Dec 1 Milwaukee 111-93
Sat, Dec 3 Milwaukee 112-103
Mon, Dec 5 Washington 118-113
Wed, Dec 7 Denver 116-111
Sat, Dec 10 San Antonio 130-101
Mon, Dec 12 Houston 122-118
Wed, Dec 14 Los Angeles 107-97
Fri, Dec 16 Orlando 118-111
Sun, Dec 18 Philadelphia 108-107
Tue, Dec 20 Toronto 116-104
Thu, Dec 22 Golden State 117-101
Fri, Dec 23 Cleveland 119-99
Mon, Dec 26 Charlotte 120-118
Wed, Dec 28 Chicago 101-99
Fri, Dec 30 Washington 118-95
JANUARY RESULT
Mon, Jan 2 Utah 101-89
Thu, Jan 5 Indiana 121-109
Fri, Jan 6 Cleveland 116-108
Sun, Jan 8 Philadelphia 105-95
Tue, Jan 10 Atlanta 117-97
Thu, Jan 12 New Orleans 104-95
Fri, Jan 13 Toronto 132-113
Sun, Jan 15 Houston 137-112
Tue, Jan 17 Toronto 119-109
Fri, Jan 20 New Orleans 143-114
Sat, Jan 21 Charlotte 112-105
Mon, Jan 23 San Antonio 112-86
Wed, Jan 25 Miami 109-106
Fri, Jan 27 Cleveland 124-116
Sat, Jan 28 Minnesota 129-109
Mon, Jan 30 Miami 104-96
FEBRUARY RESULT
Wed, Feb 1 NY Knicks 95-90
Fri, Feb 3 Indiana 106-97
Sun, Feb 5 Toronto 103-95
Tue, Feb 7 Charlotte 111-107
Wed, Feb 8 Washington 114-110 OT
Fri, Feb 10 Miami 108-99
Mon, Feb 13 Memphis 112-103
Wed, Feb 15 Milwaukee 129-125
Fri, Feb 24 Denver 129-109
Sat, Feb 25 Golden State 112-95
MARCH RESULT
Wed, Mar 1 Sacramento 109-100
Fri, Mar 3 Utah 112-97
Sat, Mar 4 Portland 130-116
Mon, Mar 6 Memphis 122-109
Wed, Mar 8 Atlanta 110-105
Fri, Mar 10 Dallas 105-96
Sun, Mar 12 NY Knicks 120-112
Tue, Mar 14 Oklahoma City 122-104
Thu, Mar 16 NY Knicks 121-110
Fri, Mar 17 Boston 98-95
Sun, Mar 19 Dallas 111-104
Tue, Mar 21 Detroit 98-96
Thu, Mar 23 Phoenix 126-98
Fri, Mar 24 Washington 129-108
Sun, Mar 26 Atlanta 107-92
Tue, Mar 28 Philadelphia 106-101
Thu, Mar 30 Detroit 90-89
APRIL RESULT
Sat, Apr 1 Orlando 121-111
Sun, Apr 2 Atlanta 91-82
Tue, Apr 4 Philadelphia 141-118
Thu, Apr 6 Orlando 115-107
Sat, Apr 8 Chicago 107-106
Mon, Apr 10 Boston 114-105
Wed, Apr 12 Chicago 112-73