Brooklyn Nets Statistics

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Brooklyn Nets Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Indiana 140-131
Fri, Oct 20 Orlando 126-121
Sun, Oct 22 Atlanta 116-104
Tue, Oct 24 Orlando 125-121
Wed, Oct 25 Cleveland 112-107
Fri, Oct 27 NY Knicks 107-86
Sun, Oct 29 Denver 124-111
Tue, Oct 31 Phoenix 122-114
NOVEMBER RESULT
Fri, Nov 3 Los Angeles 124-112
Mon, Nov 6 Phoenix 98-92
Tue, Nov 7 Denver 112-104
Fri, Nov 10 Portland 101-97
Sat, Nov 11 Utah 114-106
Tue, Nov 14 Boston 109-102
Fri, Nov 17 Utah 118-107
Sun, Nov 19 Golden State 118-111
Wed, Nov 22 Cleveland 119-109
Fri, Nov 24 Portland 127-125
Sun, Nov 26 Memphis 98-88
Mon, Nov 27 Houston 117-103
Wed, Nov 29 Dallas 109-104
DECEMBER RESULT
Sat, Dec 2 Atlanta 114-102
Mon, Dec 4 Atlanta 110-90
Thu, Dec 7 Oklahoma City 100-95
Sat, Dec 9 Miami 101-89
Tue, Dec 12 Washington 103-98
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Thu, Dec 14 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Toronto 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Indiana 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Sacramento 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Washington 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 26 San Antonio 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 27 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Miami 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Boston 5:30 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Mon, Jan 1 Orlando 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 3 Minnesota 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Boston 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 8 Toronto 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Detroit 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Washington 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 NY Knicks 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 17 San Antonio 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Miami 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Detroit 4:00 PM
Tue, Jan 23 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Minnesota 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Philadelphia 7:30 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Fri, Feb 2 Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 4 Milwaukee 12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Houston 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 7 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 New Orleans 6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 LA 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Indiana 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Chicago 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Cleveland 7:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 1 Sacramento 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 LA 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Golden State 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 8 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Philadelphia 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Toronto 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Dallas 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 19 Memphis 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 21 Charlotte 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Toronto 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Cleveland 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Miami 8:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Detroit 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Chicago 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 Chicago 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Boston 8:00 PM