Brooklyn Nets Statistics

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

Brooklyn Nets Schedule - 2018

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Indiana 140-131
Fri, Oct 20 Orlando 126-121
Sun, Oct 22 Atlanta 116-104
Tue, Oct 24 Orlando 125-121
Wed, Oct 25 Cleveland 112-107
Fri, Oct 27 NY Knicks 107-86
Sun, Oct 29 Denver 124-111
Tue, Oct 31 Phoenix 122-114
NOVEMBER RESULT
Fri, Nov 3 Los Angeles 124-112
Mon, Nov 6 Phoenix 98-92
Tue, Nov 7 Denver 112-104
Fri, Nov 10 Portland 101-97
Sat, Nov 11 Utah 114-106
Tue, Nov 14 Boston 109-102
Fri, Nov 17 Utah 118-107
Sun, Nov 19 Golden State 118-111
Wed, Nov 22 Cleveland 119-109
Fri, Nov 24 Portland 127-125
Sun, Nov 26 Memphis 98-88
Mon, Nov 27 Houston 117-103
Wed, Nov 29 Dallas 109-104
DECEMBER RESULT
Sat, Dec 2 Atlanta 114-102
Mon, Dec 4 Atlanta 110-90
Thu, Dec 7 Oklahoma City 100-95
Sat, Dec 9 Miami 101-89
Tue, Dec 12 Washington 103-98
Thu, Dec 14 NY Knicks 111-104
Fri, Dec 15 Toronto 120-87
Sun, Dec 17 Indiana 109-97
Wed, Dec 20 Sacramento 104-99
Fri, Dec 22 Washington 119-84
Sat, Dec 23 Indiana 123-119 OT
Tue, Dec 26 San Antonio 109-97
Wed, Dec 27 New Orleans 128-113
Fri, Dec 29 Miami 111-87
Sun, Dec 31 Boston 108-105
JANUARY RESULT
Mon, Jan 1 Orlando 98-95
Wed, Jan 3 Minnesota 98-97
Sat, Jan 6 Boston 87-85
Mon, Jan 8 Toronto 114-113 OT
Wed, Jan 10 Detroit 114-80
Fri, Jan 12 Atlanta 110-105
Sat, Jan 13 Washington 119-113 OT
Mon, Jan 15 NY Knicks 119-104
Wed, Jan 17 San Antonio 100-95
Fri, Jan 19 Miami 101-95
Sun, Jan 21 Detroit 101-100
Tue, Jan 23 Oklahoma City 109-108
Fri, Jan 26 Milwaukee 116-91
Sat, Jan 27 Minnesota 111-97
Tue, Jan 30 NY Knicks 111-95
Wed, Jan 31 Philadelphia 116-108
FEBRUARY RESULT
Fri, Feb 2 Los Angeles 102-99
Sun, Feb 4 Milwaukee 109-94
Tue, Feb 6 Houston 123-113
Wed, Feb 7 Detroit 115-106
Sat, Feb 10 New Orleans 138-128 2OT
Mon, Feb 12 LA 114-101
Wed, Feb 14 Indiana 108-103
Thu, Feb 22 Charlotte 111-96
Mon, Feb 26 Chicago 104-87
Tue, Feb 27 Cleveland 129-123
MARCH RESULT
Thu, Mar 1 Sacramento 116-111 OT
Sun, Mar 4 LA 123-120
Tue, Mar 6 Golden State 114-101
Thu, Mar 8 Charlotte 125-111
Sun, Mar 11 Philadelphia 120-97
Tue, Mar 13 Toronto 116-102
Fri, Mar 16 Philadelphia 120-116
Sat, Mar 17 Dallas 114-106
Mon, Mar 19 Memphis 118-115
Wed, Mar 21 Charlotte 111-105
Fri, Mar 23 Toronto 116-112
Sun, Mar 25 Cleveland 121-114
Wed, Mar 28 Orlando 111-104
Sat, Mar 31 Miami 110-109 OT
APRIL RESULT
Sun, Apr 1 Detroit 108-96
Tue, Apr 3 Philadelphia 121-95
Thu, Apr 5 Milwaukee 119-111
Sat, Apr 7 Chicago 124-96
Mon, Apr 9 Chicago 114-105
Wed, Apr 11 Boston 110-97