Charlotte Hornets Statistics

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

Charlotte Hornets Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 26 Milwaukee 107-96
Fri, Oct 28 Miami 97-91
Sat, Oct 29 Boston 104-98
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 2 Philadelphia 109-93
Fri, Nov 4 Brooklyn 99-95
Mon, Nov 7 Indiana 122-100
Wed, Nov 9 Utah 104-98
Fri, Nov 11 Toronto 113-111
Sun, Nov 13 Cleveland 100-93
Tue, Nov 15 Minnesota 115-108
Fri, Nov 18 Atlanta 100-96
Sat, Nov 19 New Orleans 121-116 OT
Mon, Nov 21 Memphis 105-90
Wed, Nov 23 San Antonio 119-114
Fri, Nov 25 NY Knicks 113-111 OT
Sat, Nov 26 NY Knicks 107-102
Mon, Nov 28 Memphis 104-85
Tue, Nov 29 Detroit 112-89
DECEMBER RESULT
Thu, Dec 1 Dallas 97-87
Sat, Dec 3 Minnesota 125-120 OT
Mon, Dec 5 Dallas 109-101
Wed, Dec 7 Detroit 87-77
Fri, Dec 9 Orlando 109-88
Sat, Dec 10 Cleveland 116-105
Mon, Dec 12 Indiana 110-94
Wed, Dec 14 Washington 109-106
Fri, Dec 16 Boston 96-88
Sat, Dec 17 Atlanta 107-99
Tue, Dec 20 Los Angeles 117-113
Fri, Dec 23 Chicago 103-91
Mon, Dec 26 Brooklyn 120-118
Wed, Dec 28 Orlando 120-101
Thu, Dec 29 Miami 91-82
Sat, Dec 31 Cleveland 121-109
JANUARY RESULT
Mon, Jan 2 Chicago 118-111
Wed, Jan 4 Oklahoma City 123-112
Thu, Jan 5 Detroit 115-114
Sat, Jan 7 San Antonio 102-85
Tue, Jan 10 Houston 121-114
Fri, Jan 13 Philadelphia 102-93
Mon, Jan 16 Boston 108-98
Wed, Jan 18 Portland 107-85
Fri, Jan 20 Toronto 113-78
Sat, Jan 21 Brooklyn 112-105
Mon, Jan 23 Washington 109-99
Wed, Jan 25 Golden State 113-103
Fri, Jan 27 NY Knicks 110-107
Sat, Jan 28 Sacramento 109-106
Tue, Jan 31 Portland 115-98
FEBRUARY RESULT
Wed, Feb 1 Golden State 126-111
Sat, Feb 4 Utah 105-98
Tue, Feb 7 Brooklyn 111-107
Thu, Feb 9 Houston 107-95
Sat, Feb 11 LA 107-102
Mon, Feb 13 Philadelphia 105-99
Wed, Feb 15 Toronto 90-85
Thu, Feb 23 Detroit 114-108 OT
Sat, Feb 25 Sacramento 99-85
Sun, Feb 26 LA 124-121 OT
Tue, Feb 28 Los Angeles 109-104
MARCH RESULT
Thu, Mar 2 Phoenix 120-103
Sat, Mar 4 Denver 112-102
Mon, Mar 6 Indiana 100-88
Wed, Mar 8 Miami 108-101
Fri, Mar 10 Orlando 121-81
Sat, Mar 11 New Orleans 125-122 OT
Mon, Mar 13 Chicago 115-109
Wed, Mar 15 Indiana 98-77
Sat, Mar 18 Washington 98-93
Mon, Mar 20 Atlanta 105-90
Wed, Mar 22 Orlando 109-102
Fri, Mar 24 Cleveland 112-105
Sun, Mar 26 Phoenix 120-106
Tue, Mar 28 Milwaukee 118-108
Wed, Mar 29 Toronto 110-106
Fri, Mar 31 Denver 122-114
APRIL RESULT
Sun, Apr 2 Oklahoma City 113-101
Tue, Apr 4 Washington 118-111
Wed, Apr 5 Miami 112-99
Sat, Apr 8 Boston 121-114
Mon, Apr 10 Milwaukee 89-79
Tue, Apr 11 Atlanta 103-76