Charlotte Hornets Statistics

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

Charlotte Hornets Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Detroit 102-90
Fri, Oct 20 Atlanta 109-91
Mon, Oct 23 Milwaukee 103-94
Wed, Oct 25 Denver 110-93
Fri, Oct 27 Houston 109-93
Sun, Oct 29 Orlando 120-113
Mon, Oct 30 Memphis 104-99
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 Milwaukee 126-121
Fri, Nov 3 San Antonio 108-101
Sun, Nov 5 Minnesota 112-94
Tue, Nov 7 NY Knicks 118-113
Fri, Nov 10 Boston 90-87
Wed, Nov 15 Cleveland 115-107
Fri, Nov 17 Chicago 123-120
Sat, Nov 18 LA 102-87
Mon, Nov 20 Minnesota 118-102
Wed, Nov 22 Washington 129-124 OT
Fri, Nov 24 Cleveland 100-99
Sat, Nov 25 San Antonio 106-86
Wed, Nov 29 Toronto 126-113
DECEMBER RESULT
Fri, Dec 1 Miami 105-100
Mon, Dec 4 Orlando 104-94
Wed, Dec 6 Golden State 101-87
Fri, Dec 8 Chicago 119-111 OT
Sat, Dec 9 Los Angeles 110-99
Mon, Dec 11 Oklahoma City 116-103
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Wed, Dec 13 Houston 9:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Miami 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Portland 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Toronto 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 27 Boston 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Golden State 10:30 PM
Sun, Dec 31 LA 7:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Tue, Jan 2 Sacramento 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Dallas 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Detroit 12:30 PM
Wed, Jan 17 Washington 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Miami 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Miami 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Atlanta 7:30 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Fri, Feb 2 Indiana 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 4 Phoenix 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 Denver 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Portland 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 Utah 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Toronto 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Orlando 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Washington 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Detroit 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Chicago 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Boston 7:30 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 2 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 Toronto 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Phoenix 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 17 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 19 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Memphis 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Dallas 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 26 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Washington 3:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Philadelphia 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Chicago 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Indiana 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Indiana 7:00 PM