Dallas Mavericks Statistics

Dallas Mavericks Schedule

Dallas Mavericks Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Atlanta 117-111
Fri, Oct 20 Sacramento 93-88
Sat, Oct 21 Houston 107-91
Mon, Oct 23 Golden State 133-103
Wed, Oct 25 Memphis 103-94
Thu, Oct 26 Memphis 96-91
Sat, Oct 28 Philadelphia 112-110
Mon, Oct 30 Utah 104-89
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 LA 119-98
Fri, Nov 3 New Orleans 99-94
Sat, Nov 4 Minnesota 112-99
Tue, Nov 7 Washington 113-99
Sat, Nov 11 Cleveland 111-104
Sun, Nov 12 Oklahoma City 112-99
Tue, Nov 14 San Antonio 97-91
Fri, Nov 17 Minnesota 111-87
Sat, Nov 18 Milwaukee 111-79
Mon, Nov 20 Boston 110-102 OT
Wed, Nov 22 Memphis 95-94
Sat, Nov 25 Oklahoma City 97-81
Mon, Nov 27 San Antonio 115-108
Wed, Nov 29 Brooklyn 109-104
DECEMBER RESULT
Sat, Dec 2 LA 108-82
Mon, Dec 4 Denver 122-105
Wed, Dec 6 Boston 97-90
Fri, Dec 8 Milwaukee 109-102
Sun, Dec 10 Minnesota 97-92
Tue, Dec 12 San Antonio 95-89
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Thu, Dec 14 Golden State 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 16 San Antonio 8:30 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Phoenix 8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Detroit 8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Miami 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 26 Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 27 Indiana 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 Golden State 8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Chicago 8:30 PM
Sun, Jan 7 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 9 Orlando 8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Los Angeles 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 Denver 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Portland 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Washington 8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Houston 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Portland 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Denver 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Miami 8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Phoenix 10:30 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Sat, Feb 3 Sacramento 10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 LA 10:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Golden State 10:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Los Angeles 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Houston 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13 Sacramento 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Utah 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Indiana 8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 2 Chicago 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Denver 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Memphis 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Houston 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Toronto 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 20 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Utah 8:30 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Charlotte 8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Sacramento 10:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Minnesota 8:30 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Cleveland 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Portland 8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Orlando 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Philadelphia 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Phoenix 8:30 PM