Detroit Pistons Statistics

Detroit Pistons Schedule

Detroit Pistons Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Charlotte 102-90
Fri, Oct 20 Washington 115-111
Sat, Oct 21 NY Knicks 111-107
Mon, Oct 23 Philadelphia 97-86
Wed, Oct 25 Minnesota 122-101
Sat, Oct 28 LA 95-87
Sun, Oct 29 Golden State 115-107
Tue, Oct 31 Los Angeles 113-93
NOVEMBER RESULT
Fri, Nov 3 Milwaukee 105-96
Sat, Nov 4 Sacramento 108-99
Wed, Nov 8 Indiana 114-97
Fri, Nov 10 Atlanta 111-104
Sun, Nov 12 Miami 112-103
Wed, Nov 15 Milwaukee 99-95
Fri, Nov 17 Indiana 107-100
Sun, Nov 19 Minnesota 100-97
Mon, Nov 20 Cleveland 116-88
Fri, Nov 24 Oklahoma City 99-98
Mon, Nov 27 Boston 118-108
Wed, Nov 29 Phoenix 131-107
DECEMBER RESULT
Fri, Dec 1 Washington 109-91
Sat, Dec 2 Philadelphia 108-103
Mon, Dec 4 San Antonio 96-93
Wed, Dec 6 Milwaukee 104-100
Fri, Dec 8 Golden State 102-98
Sun, Dec 10 Boston 91-81
Tue, Dec 12 Denver 103-84
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Thu, Dec 14 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Indiana 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Orlando 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Dallas 8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 22 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 26 Indiana 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 San Antonio 7:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 Miami 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Houston 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 8 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Chicago 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Charlotte 12:30 PM
Wed, Jan 17 Toronto 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Washington 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Brooklyn 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Cleveland 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Cleveland 8:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Thu, Feb 1 Memphis 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 Miami 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 Portland 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 7 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 LA 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Atlanta 3:30 PM
Mon, Feb 12 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Boston 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Charlotte 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Toronto 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 2 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3 Miami 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 5 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Toronto 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9 Chicago 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Utah 9:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 Denver 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Portland 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 19 Sacramento 10:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Phoenix 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Chicago 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Washington 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 NY Knicks 5:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Brooklyn 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Dallas 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Memphis 3:30 PM
Mon, Apr 9 Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Chicago 8:00 PM