Golden State Warriors Statistics

Golden State Warriors Schedule

Golden State Warriors Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Tue, Oct 17 Houston 122-121
Fri, Oct 20 New Orleans 128-120
Sat, Oct 21 Memphis 111-101
Mon, Oct 23 Dallas 133-103
Wed, Oct 25 Toronto 117-112
Fri, Oct 27 Washington 120-117
Sun, Oct 29 Detroit 115-107
Mon, Oct 30 LA 141-113
NOVEMBER RESULT
Thu, Nov 2 San Antonio 112-92
Sat, Nov 4 Denver 127-108
Mon, Nov 6 Miami 97-80
Wed, Nov 8 Minnesota 125-101
Sat, Nov 11 Philadelphia 135-114
Mon, Nov 13 Orlando 110-100
Thu, Nov 16 Boston 92-88
Sat, Nov 18 Philadelphia 124-116
Sun, Nov 19 Brooklyn 118-111
Wed, Nov 22 Oklahoma City 108-91
Fri, Nov 24 Chicago 143-94
Sat, Nov 25 New Orleans 110-95
Mon, Nov 27 Sacramento 110-106
Wed, Nov 29 Los Angeles 127-123 OT
DECEMBER RESULT
Fri, Dec 1 Orlando 133-112
Sun, Dec 3 Miami 123-95
Mon, Dec 4 New Orleans 125-115
Wed, Dec 6 Charlotte 101-87
Fri, Dec 8 Detroit 102-98
Mon, Dec 11 Portland 111-104
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Thu, Dec 14 Dallas 10:30 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Memphis 10:30 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Denver 8:30 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Cleveland 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 27 Utah 10:30 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Charlotte 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Memphis 8:30 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 Dallas 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 4 Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 LA 3:30 PM
Mon, Jan 8 Denver 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 10 LA 10:30 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Toronto 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 17 Chicago 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Houston 8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 23 NY Knicks 10:30 PM
Thu, Jan 25 Minnesota 10:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Boston 8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Utah 9:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Fri, Feb 2 Sacramento 10:30 PM
Sat, Feb 3 Denver 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Dallas 10:30 PM
Sat, Feb 10 San Antonio 8:30 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Phoenix 10:30 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Portland 10:30 PM
Thu, Feb 22 LA 10:30 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM
Mon, Feb 26 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Washington 8:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 2 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Brooklyn 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 8 San Antonio 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 9 Portland 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Minnesota 3:30 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Sacramento 10:30 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Phoenix 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 19 San Antonio 9:30 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Atlanta 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Utah 8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Indiana 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Milwaukee 10:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Sacramento 10:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Phoenix 8:30 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Indiana 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 New Orleans 8:30 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Phoenix 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Utah 9:00 PM