Houston Rockets Statistics

Houston Rockets Schedule

Houston Rockets Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Tue, Oct 17 Golden State 122-121
Wed, Oct 18 Sacramento 105-100
Sat, Oct 21 Dallas 107-91
Mon, Oct 23 Memphis 98-90
Wed, Oct 25 Philadelphia 105-104
Fri, Oct 27 Charlotte 109-93
Sat, Oct 28 Memphis 103-89
Mon, Oct 30 Philadelphia 115-107
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 NY Knicks 119-97
Fri, Nov 3 Atlanta 119-104
Sun, Nov 5 Utah 137-110
Thu, Nov 9 Cleveland 117-113
Sat, Nov 11 Memphis 111-96
Sun, Nov 12 Indiana 118-95
Tue, Nov 14 Toronto 129-113
Thu, Nov 16 Phoenix 142-116
Sat, Nov 18 Memphis 105-83
Wed, Nov 22 Denver 125-95
Sat, Nov 25 NY Knicks 117-102
Mon, Nov 27 Brooklyn 117-103
Wed, Nov 29 Indiana 118-97
DECEMBER RESULT
Sun, Dec 3 Los Angeles 118-95
Thu, Dec 7 Utah 112-101
Sat, Dec 9 Portland 124-117
Mon, Dec 11 New Orleans 130-123
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Wed, Dec 13 Charlotte 9:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 San Antonio 9:30 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Utah 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Los Angeles 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 LA 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Boston 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Washington 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 Orlando 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 4 Golden State 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Detroit 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 8 Chicago 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Portland 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Phoenix 10:30 PM
Mon, Jan 15 LA 10:30 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Minnesota 9:30 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Golden State 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Miami 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Dallas 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Phoenix 3:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Orlando 8:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Thu, Feb 1 San Antonio 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 Cleveland 8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 7 Miami 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 9 Denver 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Dallas 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13 Minnesota 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Sacramento 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Minnesota 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Denver 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Utah 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 LA 10:30 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Sat, Mar 3 Boston 8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9 Toronto 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Dallas 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 12 San Antonio 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 LA 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Minnesota 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Portland 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Detroit 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Atlanta 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 Chicago 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Phoenix 8:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 San Antonio 3:30 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Washington 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Portland 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Sacramento 10:30 PM