Miami Heat Statistics

Miami Heat Schedule

Miami Heat Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 26 Orlando 108-96
Fri, Oct 28 Charlotte 97-91
Sun, Oct 30 San Antonio 106-99
NOVEMBER RESULT
Tue, Nov 1 Sacramento 108-96 OT
Fri, Nov 4 Toronto 96-87
Mon, Nov 7 Oklahoma City 97-85
Thu, Nov 10 Chicago 98-95
Sat, Nov 12 Utah 102-91
Mon, Nov 14 San Antonio 94-90
Tue, Nov 15 Atlanta 93-90
Thu, Nov 17 Milwaukee 96-73
Sat, Nov 19 Washington 114-111
Mon, Nov 21 Philadelphia 101-94
Wed, Nov 23 Detroit 107-84
Fri, Nov 25 Memphis 90-81
Sat, Nov 26 Memphis 110-107
Mon, Nov 28 Boston 112-104
Wed, Nov 30 Denver 106-98
DECEMBER RESULT
Thu, Dec 1 Utah 111-110
Sat, Dec 3 Portland 99-92
Tue, Dec 6 NY Knicks 114-103
Wed, Dec 7 Atlanta 103-95
Fri, Dec 9 Cleveland 114-84
Sat, Dec 10 Chicago 105-100
Mon, Dec 12 Washington 112-101
Wed, Dec 14 Indiana 95-89
Fri, Dec 16 LA 102-98
Sun, Dec 18 Boston 105-95
Tue, Dec 20 Orlando 136-130 2OT
Thu, Dec 22 Los Angeles 115-107
Fri, Dec 23 New Orleans 91-87
Tue, Dec 27 Oklahoma City 106-94
Thu, Dec 29 Charlotte 91-82
Fri, Dec 30 Boston 117-114
JANUARY RESULT
Sun, Jan 1 Detroit 107-98
Tue, Jan 3 Phoenix 99-90
Wed, Jan 4 Sacramento 107-102
Fri, Jan 6 Los Angeles 127-100
Sun, Jan 8 LA 98-86
Tue, Jan 10 Golden State 107-95
Fri, Jan 13 Milwaukee 116-108
Tue, Jan 17 Houston 109-103
Thu, Jan 19 Dallas 99-95
Sat, Jan 21 Milwaukee 109-97
Mon, Jan 23 Golden State 105-102
Wed, Jan 25 Brooklyn 109-106
Fri, Jan 27 Chicago 100-88
Sat, Jan 28 Detroit 116-103
Mon, Jan 30 Brooklyn 104-96
FEBRUARY RESULT
Wed, Feb 1 Atlanta 116-93
Sat, Feb 4 Philadelphia 125-102
Mon, Feb 6 Minnesota 115-113
Wed, Feb 8 Milwaukee 106-88
Fri, Feb 10 Brooklyn 108-99
Sat, Feb 11 Philadelphia 117-109
Mon, Feb 13 Orlando 116-107
Wed, Feb 15 Houston 117-109
Fri, Feb 24 Atlanta 108-90
Sat, Feb 25 Indiana 113-95
Mon, Feb 27 Dallas 96-89
MARCH RESULT
Wed, Mar 1 Philadelphia 125-98
Fri, Mar 3 Orlando 110-99
Sat, Mar 4 Cleveland 120-92
Mon, Mar 6 Cleveland 106-98
Wed, Mar 8 Charlotte 108-101
Sat, Mar 11 Toronto 104-89
Sun, Mar 12 Indiana 102-98
Wed, Mar 15 New Orleans 120-112
Fri, Mar 17 Minnesota 123-105
Sun, Mar 19 Portland 115-104
Tue, Mar 21 Phoenix 112-97
Thu, Mar 23 Toronto 101-84
Sun, Mar 26 Boston 112-108
Tue, Mar 28 Detroit 97-96
Wed, Mar 29 NY Knicks 105-88
Fri, Mar 31 NY Knicks 98-94
APRIL RESULT
Sun, Apr 2 Denver 116-113
Wed, Apr 5 Charlotte 112-99
Fri, Apr 7 Toronto 96-94
Sat, Apr 8 Washington 106-103
Mon, Apr 10 Cleveland 124-121 OT
Wed, Apr 12 Washington 110-102