Minnesota Timberwolves Statistics

Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 San Antonio 107-99
Fri, Oct 20 Utah 100-97
Sun, Oct 22 Oklahoma City 115-113
Tue, Oct 24 Indiana 130-107
Wed, Oct 25 Detroit 122-101
Fri, Oct 27 Oklahoma City 119-116
Mon, Oct 30 Miami 125-122 OT
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 New Orleans 104-98
Sat, Nov 4 Dallas 112-99
Sun, Nov 5 Charlotte 112-94
Wed, Nov 8 Golden State 125-101
Sat, Nov 11 Phoenix 118-110
Mon, Nov 13 Utah 109-98
Wed, Nov 15 San Antonio 98-86
Fri, Nov 17 Dallas 111-87
Sun, Nov 19 Detroit 100-97
Mon, Nov 20 Charlotte 118-102
Wed, Nov 22 Orlando 124-118
Fri, Nov 24 Miami 109-97
Sun, Nov 26 Phoenix 119-108
Tue, Nov 28 Washington 92-89
Wed, Nov 29 New Orleans 120-102
DECEMBER RESULT
Fri, Dec 1 Oklahoma City 111-107
Sun, Dec 3 LA 112-106
Mon, Dec 4 Memphis 95-92
Wed, Dec 6 LA 113-107
Sun, Dec 10 Dallas 97-92
Tue, Dec 12 Philadelphia 118-112 OT
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Thu, Dec 14 Sacramento 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Phoenix 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Portland 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Denver 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Phoenix 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Wed, Dec 27 Denver 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Indiana 5:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Mon, Jan 1 Los Angeles 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 3 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Boston 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 6 New Orleans 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 8 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 NY Knicks 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14 Portland 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 Orlando 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Houston 9:30 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Toronto 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 LA 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Portland 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 25 Golden State 10:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Brooklyn 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Toronto 7:30 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Thu, Feb 1 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 New Orleans 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 7 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 Chicago 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 13 Houston 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 Los Angeles 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Chicago 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Sacramento 10:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 1 Portland 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Utah 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 8 Boston 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Golden State 3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Washington 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 San Antonio 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 18 Houston 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 LA 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Philadelphia 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Atlanta 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Dallas 8:30 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Utah 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Denver 10:30 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Mon, Apr 9 Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Denver 8:00 PM