Orlando Magic Statistics

Orlando Magic Schedule

Orlando Magic Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Miami 116-109
Fri, Oct 20 Brooklyn 126-121
Sat, Oct 21 Cleveland 114-93
Tue, Oct 24 Brooklyn 125-121
Fri, Oct 27 San Antonio 114-87
Sun, Oct 29 Charlotte 120-113
Mon, Oct 30 New Orleans 115-99
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 Memphis 101-99
Fri, Nov 3 Chicago 105-83
Sun, Nov 5 Boston 104-88
Wed, Nov 8 NY Knicks 112-99
Fri, Nov 10 Phoenix 128-112
Sat, Nov 11 Denver 125-107
Mon, Nov 13 Golden State 110-100
Wed, Nov 15 Portland 99-94
Sat, Nov 18 Utah 125-85
Mon, Nov 20 Indiana 105-97
Wed, Nov 22 Minnesota 124-118
Fri, Nov 24 Boston 118-103
Sat, Nov 25 Philadelphia 130-111
Mon, Nov 27 Indiana 121-109
Wed, Nov 29 Oklahoma City 121-108
DECEMBER RESULT
Fri, Dec 1 Golden State 133-112
Sun, Dec 3 NY Knicks 105-100
Mon, Dec 4 Charlotte 104-94
Wed, Dec 6 Atlanta 110-106 OT
Fri, Dec 8 Denver 103-89
Sat, Dec 9 Atlanta 117-110
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Wed, Dec 13 LA 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Portland 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Detroit 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 Chicago 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Washington 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 26 Miami 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Miami 7:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Mon, Jan 1 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 3 Houston 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 9 Dallas 8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Washington 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 Minnesota 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Boston 1:00 PM
Tue, Jan 23 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Houston 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Sat, Feb 3 Washington 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 Miami 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 Chicago 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Philadelphia 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 26 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Toronto 7:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 2 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3 Memphis 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 5 Utah 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 9 Sacramento 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 LA 10:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13 San Antonio 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Boston 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Toronto 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Phoenix 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Chicago 7:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Atlanta 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Dallas 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Toronto 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Washington 8:00 PM