Philadelphia 76ers Statistics

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Washington 120-115
Fri, Oct 20 Boston 102-92
Sat, Oct 21 Toronto 128-94
Mon, Oct 23 Detroit 97-86
Wed, Oct 25 Houston 105-104
Sat, Oct 28 Dallas 112-110
Mon, Oct 30 Houston 115-107
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 Atlanta 119-109
Fri, Nov 3 Indiana 121-110
Tue, Nov 7 Utah 104-97
Thu, Nov 9 Sacramento 109-108
Sat, Nov 11 Golden State 135-114
Mon, Nov 13 LA 109-105
Wed, Nov 15 Los Angeles 115-109
Sat, Nov 18 Golden State 124-116
Mon, Nov 20 Utah 107-86
Wed, Nov 22 Portland 101-81
Sat, Nov 25 Orlando 130-111
Mon, Nov 27 Cleveland 113-91
Wed, Nov 29 Washington 118-113
Thu, Nov 30 Boston 108-97
DECEMBER RESULT
Sat, Dec 2 Detroit 108-103
Mon, Dec 4 Phoenix 115-101
Thu, Dec 7 Los Angeles 107-104
Sat, Dec 9 Cleveland 105-98
Sun, Dec 10 New Orleans 131-124
Tue, Dec 12 Minnesota 118-112 OT
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Fri, Dec 15 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Chicago 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 21 Toronto 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Toronto 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 25 NY Knicks 12:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Portland 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Denver 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Phoenix 8:00 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 San Antonio 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Detroit 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 11 Boston 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Toronto 1:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Boston 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Memphis 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Chicago 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 San Antonio 8:30 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Oklahoma City 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 29 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Fri, Feb 2 Miami 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Washington 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 LA 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 12 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Miami 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Chicago 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Orlando 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Washington 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Miami 7:30 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 1 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 2 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8 Miami 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Indiana 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 16 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 19 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 Memphis 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24 Minnesota 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Denver 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Atlanta 7:30 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Charlotte 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 4 Detroit 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8 Dallas 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Milwaukee 8:00 PM