Portland Trail Blazers Statistics

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Phoenix 124-76
Fri, Oct 20 Indiana 114-96
Sat, Oct 21 Milwaukee 113-110
Tue, Oct 24 New Orleans 103-93
Thu, Oct 26 LA 104-103
Sat, Oct 28 Phoenix 114-107
Mon, Oct 30 Toronto 99-85
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 Utah 112-103 OT
Thu, Nov 2 Los Angeles 113-110
Sun, Nov 5 Oklahoma City 103-99
Tue, Nov 7 Memphis 98-97
Fri, Nov 10 Brooklyn 101-97
Mon, Nov 13 Denver 99-82
Wed, Nov 15 Orlando 99-94
Fri, Nov 17 Sacramento 86-82
Sat, Nov 18 Sacramento 102-90
Mon, Nov 20 Memphis 100-92
Wed, Nov 22 Philadelphia 101-81
Fri, Nov 24 Brooklyn 127-125
Sat, Nov 25 Washington 108-105
Mon, Nov 27 NY Knicks 103-91
Thu, Nov 30 Milwaukee 103-91
DECEMBER RESULT
Sat, Dec 2 New Orleans 123-116
Tue, Dec 5 Washington 106-92
Sat, Dec 9 Houston 124-117
Mon, Dec 11 Golden State 111-104
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Wed, Dec 13 Miami 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 18 Minnesota 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 20 San Antonio 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Denver 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Los Angeles 9:30 PM
Thu, Dec 28 Philadelphia 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 30 Atlanta 7:30 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Mon, Jan 1 Chicago 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 2 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Atlanta 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 7 San Antonio 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 9 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Houston 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14 Minnesota 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 Phoenix 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 18 Indiana 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Dallas 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Denver 9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 24 Minnesota 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Dallas 8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 LA 10:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Chicago 10:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Fri, Feb 2 Toronto 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 4 Boston 12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 Detroit 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Charlotte 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9 Sacramento 10:30 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Utah 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 Golden State 10:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Utah 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Phoenix 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Sacramento 10:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 1 Minnesota 10:30 PM
Sat, Mar 3 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 5 Los Angeles 10:30 PM
Tue, Mar 6 NY Knicks 10:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9 Golden State 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 12 Miami 10:30 PM
Thu, Mar 15 Cleveland 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Detroit 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 18 LA 10:30 PM
Tue, Mar 20 Houston 10:30 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Boston 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 28 Memphis 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 LA 10:30 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Memphis 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Dallas 8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Houston 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7 San Antonio 9:00 PM
Mon, Apr 9 Denver 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Utah 10:30 PM