San Antonio Spurs Statistics

San Antonio Spurs Schedule

San Antonio Spurs Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
DATE RESULT
Sat, Apr 15 Memphis 111-82
Mon, Apr 17 Memphis 96-82
Thu, Apr 20 Memphis 105-94
Sat, Apr 22 Memphis 110-108 OT
Tue, Apr 25 Memphis 116-103
Thu, Apr 27 Memphis 103-96
CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
DATE RESULT
Mon, May 1 Houston 126-99
Wed, May 3 Houston 121-96
Fri, May 5 Houston 103-92
Sun, May 7 Houston 125-104
Tue, May 9 Houston 110-107 OT
Thu, May 11 Houston 114-75
CONFERENCE FINALS
DATE RESULT
Sun, May 14 Golden State 113-111
Tue, May 16 Golden State 136-100
Sat, May 20 Golden State 120-108
Mon, May 22 Golden State 129-115