Washington Wizards Statistics

Washington Wizards Schedule

Washington Wizards Schedule - 2017

Date Opponent Result / Time
Wed, Oct 18 Philadelphia 120-115
Fri, Oct 20 Detroit 115-111
Mon, Oct 23 Denver 109-104
Wed, Oct 25 Los Angeles 102-99 OT
Fri, Oct 27 Golden State 120-117
Sun, Oct 29 Sacramento 110-83
NOVEMBER RESULT
Wed, Nov 1 Phoenix 122-116
Fri, Nov 3 Cleveland 130-122
Sun, Nov 5 Toronto 107-96
Tue, Nov 7 Dallas 113-99
Thu, Nov 9 Los Angeles 111-95
Sat, Nov 11 Atlanta 113-94
Mon, Nov 13 Sacramento 110-92
Wed, Nov 15 Miami 102-93
Fri, Nov 17 Miami 91-88
Sun, Nov 19 Toronto 100-91
Mon, Nov 20 Milwaukee 99-88
Wed, Nov 22 Charlotte 129-124 OT
Sat, Nov 25 Portland 108-105
Tue, Nov 28 Minnesota 92-89
Wed, Nov 29 Philadelphia 118-113
DECEMBER RESULT
Fri, Dec 1 Detroit 109-91
Mon, Dec 4 Utah 116-69
Tue, Dec 5 Portland 106-92
Thu, Dec 7 Phoenix 109-99
Sat, Dec 9 LA 113-112
Tue, Dec 12 Brooklyn 103-98
DECEMBER TIME (ET)
Wed, Dec 13 Memphis 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 15 LA 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17 Cleveland 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 New Orleans 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22 Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 23 Orlando 7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Boston 5:30 PM
Wed, Dec 27 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 29 Houston 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Chicago 3:30 PM
JANUARY TIME (ET)
Wed, Jan 3 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5 Memphis 9:30 PM
Sat, Jan 6 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 10 Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 15 Milwaukee 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 17 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Detroit 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 22 Dallas 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 25 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Atlanta 7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 30 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
FEBRUARY TIME (ET)
Thu, Feb 1 Toronto 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3 Orlando 7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 5 Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 6 Philadelphia 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 8 Boston 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Chicago 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 14 NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Philadelphia 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28 Golden State 8:00 PM
MARCH TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 2 Toronto 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4 Indiana 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 6 Miami 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9 New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Miami 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 13 Minnesota 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 14 Boston 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17 Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 21 San Antonio 9:30 PM
Fri, Mar 23 Denver 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 25 NY Knicks 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 San Antonio 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Charlotte 3:00 PM
APRIL TIME (ET)
Sun, Apr 1 Chicago 3:30 PM
Tue, Apr 3 Houston 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5 Cleveland 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10 Boston 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 11 Orlando 8:00 PM